President: Leslie Single


1st Vice President: Bill Chaffey


2nd Vice President: Gordon Weld


Secretary Treasurer: John Perkins


Board of Governors: William Chaddock


Board of Governors: D.J. Morris


Board of Governors: Richard Fisher


Board of Governors: George Hagen

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy