President: R.M. Fisher


Past President: D.J. Morris


1st Vice President: J. Perkins


2nd Vice President: L. Westgate


Secretary Treasurer: T. MacPherson


Acting Treasurer: C. Delory


Board of Governors: J. MacLean


Board of Governors: K. Bell





Attendance: D. Couper


Telephone: D. Couper


Chapter Bulletin: M. D. Purcell


Membership: A. Irwin


Programme: P. Forrest


Publicity & PR: G. Himmelman


Reception: A. Brown


Special Events: J. Waldron


CRC Conference: J. MacLean


CRC Delegate: R. M. Fisher


Alternate: J. Perkins


Extension: G. Cross


Finance: T. MacPherson


Joint Meetings: L. Single


Legislative: L. Ward


Manpower Development: G.B. Weld

Newsletter, Mailings & Documents

May 1968 Chapter Bulletin

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy