President: J. A. MacLean


Past President: J. Perkins


1st Vice President: K. Bell


2nd Vice President: J. A. Scriven


Treasurer: J. Waldron


Board of Governors: T. Obdam


Board of Governors: L. Belliveau


Board of Governors: T. A. MacPherson


Board of Governors: N. H. McFetridge





Attendance: B. Smith


Telephone: B. Smith


Chapter Bulletin: A. Brown


Membership: G. Cross


Programme: A. Naess


Publicity & PR: B. Chaffey


Research Promotion: R. M. Fisher


Manpower Development: L. Ward

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy