President: J. Scriven


Past President: K. H. Bell


1st Vice President: J. Waldron


2nd Vice President: J. McLean


Secretary: P. Forrest


Treasurer: L. Jacops


Board of Governors: A. Brown


Board of Governors: C. Simms


Board of Governors: A. Ness






Attendance: B. Colville


Telephone: F. Creaser


Chapter Bulletin: K. Blanchard


Membership: J. Perkins


Programme: T. Goodyear


Publicity & PR: A. Irwin


Research Promotion: G. Cross


Special Events: J. Ruffell


Education: J. MacLean 

Newsletter, Mailings & Documents

1972-1973 CRC Operations Report

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy