President: J. Waldron


Past President: J. Scriven


1st Vice President: J. McLean


2nd Vice President: P. Forrest


Secretary: F.R. MacMichael


Treasurer: A. Ness


Board of Governors: D. Girard


Board of Governors: C. Tanner


Board of Governors: A. Henry


Board of Governors: D. Baker





Attendance: B. Colville


Telephone: L. Schofield


Chapter Bulletin: K. Blanchard


Membership: J. Perkins


Programme: P. Cousins


Publicity & PR: A. Irwin


Research Promotion: J. Scriven


Special Events: J. Ruffell

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy