President: Al Hendry


Past President: James L. McLean


1st Vice President: Paul Conrad


2nd Vice President: Arne Naess


Secretary: Tom Goodyer


Treasurer: Lloyd Schofield


Board of Governors: Rod Hartlin


Board of Governors: Jim Lothian


Board of Governors: Ron Roberts


Board of Governors: Harrison Ball

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy