President: Paul Conrad


Past President: Al Hendry


1st Vice President: Lloyd Schofield


2nd Vice President: Tom Goodyer


Secretary: Rod Hartlin


Treasurer: Ron Roberts


Board of Governors: Ted Harmon


Board of Governors: Jim Lothian


Board of Governors: Harrison Ball





Telephone: Paul Conrad


Chapter Bulletin: Tom Goodyer


Membership: Gary Brown


Programme: Lloyd Schofield


Reception: Gerard Doyle


Special Events: Ted Harmon


Research Promotion: Al Hendry


Education: Jim Lothian


Environment: Harry Ball


1977 Meeting: John Perkins


CRC Delegate: Paul Conrad


Alternate: Lloyd Schofield