President: Lloyd Schofield


Past President: Paul Conrad


1st Vice President: Ron Roberts


2nd Vice President: Rod Hartlin


Secretary: Gary Brown


Treasurer: Jim Lothian


Board of Governors: Ted Harmon


Board of Governors: Don Baker


Board of Governors: Greg Ewert


Board of Governors: Harrison Ball





Telephone: Gary Brown


Chapter Bulletin: Rod Hartlin


Membership: Don Baker


Programme: Ron Roberts


Publicity & Public Relations: Rod Hartlin


Reception: Gerard Doyle


Special Events: Jim Ruffell


Research Promotion: Paul Conrad


Education: Rick Moulton


CRC Delegate: Lloyd Schofield


Alternate: Ron Roberts

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy