President: Rod Hartlin


Past President: Ronald Roberts


1st Vice President: Jim Lothian


2nd Vice President: Gary Brown


Secretary: Jim Ruffell


Treasurer: Jim Moar


Board of Governors: Gerard Doyle


Board of Governors: Neil Marshall


Board of Governors: Jim Grant


Board of Governors: Sandy Colville





Telephone: Jim Moar


Chapter Bulletin: Rod Hartlin


Membership: Jim Ruffell


Programme: Jim Lothian


Publicity & Public Relations: Tom Macpherson


Reception: Gerard Doyle


Special Events: Sandy Colville


Research Promotion: Ron Roberts


Education: Neil Marshall


CRC Delegate: Jim Lothian


Alternate: Jim Ruffell


Energy Management: Jim Grant

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy