President: Gerard Doyle


Past President: 


President Elect: Laurie Conrad


Vice President: Michael Kerman


Secretary: Gary Scott


Treasurer: Michael Kerman


Board of Governors: William Ahern


Board of Governors: Brad Graham




Membership: Douglas Allen


Programme: Laurie Conrad


Publicity & PR: Ian Ross


Reception: Elmer Spencer


Special Events: Kenneth Broadbent


Research Promotion: William Maddock


Education: Hari Singh


Environment: Leslie Reece

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy