President: Laurie Conrad


Past President: Gerard Doyle


President Elect: Michael Kerman


Secretary: Gary Scott


Treasurer: Michael Kerman


Board of Governors: William Ahern


Board of Governors: Kenneth Broadbent


Board of Governors: Brad Graham





Newsletter: Jim Moar


Membership: Douglas Allen


Publicity & PR: Kirk HImmelman


Reception: Elmer Spencer


Special Events: Peter Boyd-Brown


Research Promotion: Gerard Doyle


Education: Ian Ross


Environment: Leslie Reece


CRC Conference: Laurie Conrad


Refrigeration: Terry Phelan


Professional Dev. Seminar: Greg Ewert


Manpower Development: Doug Rafuse

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy