President: Michael Kerman


President Elect: Gary Scott


Secretary: Gary Scott


Treasurer: Ian Ross


Board of Governors: William Ahern


Board of Governors: Kenneth Broadbent


Board of Governors: Brad Graham

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy