President: Steven Ramsay


President-Elect: Gary Leblanc


Research Promotion: Steven Ramsay


Treasurer: Tom Lechpammer


Newsletter: Gary Leblanc


Technology Transfer: Art Irwin


Membership: Conrad Lelievre


Program: Trent Moore


Reception: Tom Lechpammer


Student Activities: Jerry Gilroy


Secretary: Jim Tse


Board of Governors: Paul Dyer


Board of Governors: Dave Forbrigger

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy