President: Jim Tse


President-Elect: Tom Lechpammer


Research Promotion: Gary Leblanc


Treasurer: Mark Lawrence


Technology Transfer: Art Irwin


Membership: Conrad Lelievre


Program: Tom Lechpammer


Student Activities: Jeff MacNeil


Historian: Peter Scriven


Secretary: Aaron Smith


Newsletter: Shane Allen


Board of Governors: Trent Moore


Board of Governors: Steven Ramsay

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy