President: Tom Lechpammer


President-Elect: Conrad Lelievre


Research Promotion: Jim Tse


Treasurer: Mark Lawrence


Technology Transfer: Josh McLean


Membership: Jeff MacNeil


Student Activities: Bryan MacDonald


Historian: Art Irwin


Secretary: Aaron Smith


Newsletter: Shane Allen


Board of Governors: Steve Ramsay


Board of Governors: Gary Leblanc

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com