President: Jeff MacNeil


President-Elect: Mark Lawrence


Research Promotion: Conrad LeLievre


Treasurer: James Beck


Technology Transfer: Josh McLean


Membership: Aaron Smith


Student Activities: Darrell Amirault


Historian: Art Irwin


Secretary: Genevieve Houle


Newsletter/Website: Laurie Hotton


Board of Governors: Jim Tse


Board of Governors: Steven Ramsay


Board of Governors: Tom Lechpammer


Board of Governors: David Forbrigger

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy