President: Mark Lawrence


President-Elect: Darrell Amirault


Research Promotion: Jeff MacNeil


Treasurer: Salah Khadra


Technology Transfer: Adam Hayter


Membership: Conrad LeLievre


Student Activities: Jonathan Leahey


Historian: Zander Brosky


YEA - Chapter: Jason Clowater


YEA - Regional Chair: Aaron Smith


Secretary: Laura Whynacht


Newsletter: Laurie Hotton


Website: Graham Bruce


Board of Governors: Jim Tse


Board of Governors: Steven Ramsay


Board of Governors: Tom Lechpammer


Board of Governors: David Forbrigger


Board of Governors: Art Irwin

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy