President: Aaron Smith


President-Elect: Chris Theriault


Research Promotion: Darrell Amirault


Treasurer: Ryan Kingston


Technology Transfer: Laura Whynacht


Membership: Chris Theriault


RVC - Membership: Mark Lawrence


Student Activities: Robert MacKay


Young Engineers: Scott Shreenan


Government Activities: Troy Greene


Secretary: Dan Egilsson


History: Tom Kendell




Website: Scott Shreenan


Board of Governors: Jim Tse


Board of Governors: Steven Ramsay


Board of Governors: Art Irwin


Board of Governors: Mark Lawrence

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy