President: Dan Egilsson


Vice President: Mark Lawrence


Research Promotion: Chris Theriault


Treasurer: Tom Kendell


Technology Transfer: Conan Baker


Membership: Chris Theriault


RVC - RP: Mark Lawrence


Student Activities: Banpreet Singh


Young Engineers: Marc Rossignol


Government Activities: Troy Greene


History: Jason Leadbetter / Tom Kendell


Secretary / Reception: Brandon Cosman


Refrigeration: Doug Valdron


Newsletter: Daniel Morris


Webmaster: Nick Pinto


Energy Modelling Group Leader: Aurelie Boyer


Board of Governors: Mark Lawrence


Board of Governors: Darrell Amirault


Board of Governors: Steven Ramsay


Board of Governors: Art Irwin


Board of Governors: Mark Lawrence


Board of Governors: Troy Droesbeck


Board of Governors: Dave Inglis


Board of Governors: Jarid Wilson


Board of Governors: Ryan Kingston


Board of Governors: Aaron Smith

This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com

Privacy Policy