Executive Directory


Marc Rossignol

President Elect

Daniel Bourque

Vice President

Jarid Wilson


Daniel Morris


Ken Mathekal

Board of Governors

Daniel Egilsson

Aaron Smith

Darrell Amirault

Jason Leadbetter

Conan Baker

Steve Ramsay

Troy Drosebeck



This web site is maintained by the Halifax Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.

ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.

To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE home page at http://ashrae.org

Contact the ASHRAE Halifax Chapter at ashrae.halifax@gmail.com